ADA Committee Schedule Minutes & Agendas Code of Ordinances Feedback Phone / Email Search

Staff

Chief of Staff and Executive Assistants

Chief of Staff
Josh Wescott
Room:421
wescott@countyofdane.com
Phone: 608-266-9069
Fax: 608-266-2643
TTY: Call WI Relay 711
Director of Communications
Stephanie Wilson Miller
Room: 421
miller.stephanie@countyofdane.com
Phone: 608-267-8823
Fax: 608-266-2643
TTY: Call WI Relay 711
Executive Assistant
Jeff Kostelic
Room: 421
kostelic@countyofdane.com
Phone: 608-266-3197
Fax: 608-266-2643
TTY: Call WI Relay 711
Executive Assistant
Scott Adrian
Room: 421
adrian@countyofdane.com
Phone: 608-266-2444
Fax: 608-266-2643
TTY: Call WI Relay 711

Division Heads

Legislative Lobbyist
Mary Ann (Mickey) Beil
Room: 421
beil.mickey@countyofdane.com
Phone: 608-266-4576
Fax: 608-266-2643
TTY: Call WI Relay 711
Cultural Affairs, Director
Mark J. Fraire
Visit Cultural Affairs Commission Website
Room: 421
fraire@countyofdane.com
Phone: 608-266-5915
Fax: 608-266-2643
TTY: Call WI Relay 711
Office of Economic & Workforce Development, Director
David B. Phillips
Economic & Workforce Development Website
Room: 421
phillips.dave@countyofdane.com
Phone: 608-266-4006
Fax: 608-266-2643
TTY: Call WI Relay 711
 ADA Committee Schedule Minutes & Agendas Code of Ordinances Feedback Phone / Email Search