Seal of Dane County County of Dane
County Executive's Office

County Executive Falk congratulates 25-Year Dane County Employees

January 20, 2006
Lesley Sillaman, Office of the County Executive (608) 267-8823

Madison— This week, Dane County Executive Kathleen Falk recognized 36 employees who reached the milestone of serving 25 or more years of employment with Dane County. Falk presented eleven of the employees with a certificate of appreciation at the Dane County Board Meeting Thursday evening (the remaining employees will have certificates mailed to their homes.) “These dedicated citizens work every day to bring the best possible service for Dane County Residents,” said Falk. Falk and County Board Chair Scott McDonnell sent a letter of congratulations to the employees commending them for their service. The employees, and their home communities, are as follows, alphabetized by community: Arlington-- Sandra Ruegsegger Belleville-- Julie Francois Cambridge-- Betty Kozubek, Jeannette Raymond Columbus-- Catherine Schultz Cross Plains-- Charles Boehnen Dodgeville-- Randall Wallenkamp Edgerton-- Virginia Logsdon Madison-- Rita Crawley, Peter Dushek, Randy Freye, Jane Gudgel, Marlene Hardick, Mark Kerman, David Mahoney, Dennis McQuade, Colleen Peterson, Jean Scott, Ruth Vetter Marshall-- Rollin Dahl Mazomaine-- Sara Shackleton, Kevin Thornton McFarland-- Lynne Hettrick Middleton-- Margery Biel, Ronald Biendseil Milton-- Gary Anderson Monona-- James Adrian Mt. Horeb-- Dawn Erickson Oregon-- Linda Johnson Stoughton-- Sidney Boersma, Steven Houghton, Betty Linnerud Sun Prairie-- Nancy Smith Verona-- Jeff Crawley, Todd Meurer ###
Back to Press Releases